Your privacy is important for us.

On our website we would like to use cookies and similar technologies for the following purposes:
Learn more about how we use cookies (Link to our data policy)

A remarkable location in the heart of Hamburg’s city centre

Where tradition meets contemporary: bridging the gap between the historic old town and the cosmopolitan new town with its wide array of culture and cuisine, the Stadthausbrücke's location is unparalleled.

Stadthausbrücke in Hamburg-Mitte

Work undisturbed in your office with the vibrant dynamism of the city right at your doorstep. From boutique hotels, haute cuisine restaurants and trendy cafés to high-end shops, art galleries and postcard sights. Meet colleagues and business partners for lunch, raise a glass to a successful deal in the evening, welcome in the weekend with a night at the Elbphilharmonie concert hall, or take in the extraordinary flair of Hamburg on a stroll around the Inner Alster lake. The Jungfernstieg promenade, Gänsemarkt square, Große Bleichen shopping street and Rödingsmarkt hot spot are all a short walk away too. What more could anyone want?

Contact us

Outstanding connections in every sense

Situated between the old and new towns in Hamburg, the Stadthausbrücke boasts extremely convenient bus, train and underground connections. It is one of the most central stops in Hamburg’s transport network. Whether commuting on a daily basis or attending a spontaneous evening meeting, the parking spaces and public transport stops right outside the front door make travelling to your office a flexible, hassle-free experience. Even important destinations are a short drive away: The airport is less than 20 minutes away, the main station is less than 10 minutes away, and the nearest underground station is just 3 minutes away.

One of the best addresses in the city

Select an office at Engel & Völkers Work Edition to lend your business an air of prestige – thanks to the premium location in central Hamburg, the outstanding service and the elegant interior design. Combine your professional expertise with exclusive style and one of the finest addresses in the city to leave a lasting impression on your partners and clients.

Contact us
Engel & Völkers
Work Edition
Stadthausbrücke 5
20355 Hamburg, Germany
+49-40-181001744
Public Transport
Buslinien
5-7, 111, 17, 3, 34, 5
U-Bahn lines
U2, U3
S-Bahn lines
S1, S3
Leicht zugänglich
On site parking
Hamburg Airport less
than 20 minutes away
by cart
Find out more about our flexible offers
We can help you and your team tap into your full potential and optimise your daily work routine. Our experts will be happy to offer free, personalised advice with no strings attached. Simply complete the contact form to receive an offer tailored to your specific needs.

Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre.

Auf unserer Seite verarbeiten wir Ihre persönlichen Daten mithilfe von Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie mehr Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies und können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit bearbeiten.

Ein bemerkenswerter Standort im Herzen der Hamburger Innenstadt

Tradition trifft Moderne: Als Schnittstelle zwischen historischer Altstadt und eleganter Neustadt mit einem großen Angebot an Kunst, Kultur und Kulinarik ist die Stadthausbrücke ein Ort, der seinesgleichen sucht.

Die Stadthausbrücke: im Hamburger Bezirk Mitte

Boutique-Hotels und Haute-Cuisine-Restaurants, Szene-Cafés und High-End-Shops, Galerien und Sehenswürdigkeiten: Während Sie in Ihrem Büro ungestört arbeiten, erwartet Sie vor der Tür das pulsierende Leben der Stadt. Treffen Sie Kollegen und Geschäftspartner zum Lunch, stoßen Sie nach Feierabend auf einen erfolgreichen Vertragsabschluss an, lassen Sie die Woche mit einem Besuch in der Elbphilharmonie ausklingen oder genießen Sie das besondere Flair Hamburgs bei einem Spaziergang um die Binnenalster. Auch der Jungfernstieg, der Gänsemarkt, die Großen Bleichen und der Rödingsmarkt sind fußläufig erreichbar und lassen es an nichts fehlen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Eine ausgezeichnete Anbindung – in jeder Hinsicht

Zwischen der Hamburger Altstadt und der Neustadt bietet die Stadthausbrücke eine ideale Verkehrsanbindung per Bus, S- und U-Bahn. Sie zählt zu den zentralsten Haltestellen innerhalb des Hamburger Verkehrsnetzes. Ob täglicher Arbeitsweg oder spontanes Meeting am Abend: Dank Parkplätzen und Haltestellen direkt vor der Tür erreichen Sie somit Ihr Büro jederzeit unkompliziert und flexibel. Der Flughafen ist weniger als 20 Autominuten entfernt, zum Hauptbahnhof brauchen Sie mit dem Auto weniger als 10 Minuten, mit der S-Bahn sogar nur 3 Minuten.

Eine der besten Adressen der Stadt

Von der Premium-Lage im Herzen Hamburgs über den ausgezeichneten Service bis hin zur stilvollen Inneneinrichtung der Räumlichkeiten: Mit einem Büro bei Engel & Völkers Work Edition verleihen Sie Ihrem Business einen repräsentativen Rahmen. Überzeugen Sie Partner und Kunden auf ganzer Linie – nicht nur mit fachlicher Kompetenz, sondern auch mit besonderem Stil und einer der besten Adressen der Stadt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Engel & Völkers
Work Edition
Stadthausbrücke 5
20355 Hamburg, Germany
+49-40-181001744
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
Buslinien
5-7, 111, 17, 3, 34, 5
U-Bahn-Linien
U2, U3
S-Bahn-Linien
S1, S3
Leicht zugänglich
Parkplätze direkt vor Ort
Weniger als 20
Autominuten vom
Hamburger Flughafen entfernt
Find out more about our flexible offers
Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihr Team dabei, Ihr volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen
und den Arbeitsalltag optimal zu gestalten. Ermöglicht, durch ein flexibles, maßgeschneidertes Arbeitsumfeld, das den höchsten Standards entspricht.